2015 Board Certified Diplomates of the AABIP

The AABIP would like to congratulate the 35 new diplomates of the AABIP. These physicians have completed a certification process that demonstrates their mastery of basic knowledge and skills through written examination and have also submitted evidence of training and competence in the field of Interventional Pulmonology.

Wissam Abouzgheib M.D. Cherry Hill NJ
Patrick F. Allan M.D. Dayton OH
Abdul Hamid Alraiyes M.D. Buffalo NY
Ahmed Awab M.D. Edmond OK
Eve-Lea Beaudoin M.D. Vancouver BC
Jamie L. Bessich M.D. Huntington NY
Roberto Casal M.D. Houston TX
Joseph C. Cicenia M.D. Cleveland OH
Meghan Cooper M.D. Charlottesville VA
Maher Dahdel M.D. Fort Smith AR
Zachary DePew M.D. Omaha NE
Khalil Diab M.D. Carmel IN
David Duhamel M.D. Arlington VA
George A. Eapen M.D. Houston TX
Adel El Abbassi M.D. Johnson City TN
John Scott Ferguson M.D. Madison WI
Yiping Fu M.D. Lake Forest IL
UmaIr Gauhar M.D. Louisville KY
Thomas Gildea M.D. Cleveland OH
William S. Krimsky M.D. Forest Hill MD
Andrea Loiselle M.D. Chesterfield MO
Hiren Mehta M.D. Gainesville FL
Neil A. Ninan M.D. New Orleans LA
Luca Paoletti M.D. Mount Pleasant SC
Scott C. Parrish M.D. Germantown MD
Muhammad K. Perwaiz M.D. Albany NY
Chakravarthy Reddy M.D. Salt Lake City UT
Timothy Saettele M.D. Salt Lake City UT
Afshin Reza Sam M.D. Tucson AZ
Sonali Sethi M.D. Rocky River OH
Archan M. Shah M.D. Roseville CA
Shiwan K. Shah D.O. Dickinson TX
Thitiwat Sriprasart M.D. Cincinnati OH
Richard Sue M.D. Phoenix AZ
Melissa Tukey M.D. Providence RI
Profile photo of David Feller-Kopman

Is President of the American Association for Bronchology and Interventional Pulmonology, Director of Bronchoscopy & Interventional Pulmonology and Associate Professor of Medicine at Johns Hopkins University in Baltimore

No comments yet.

Leave a comment